antispamsniper.com Forum Index antispamsniper.com
The reliable anti-spam protection
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch     ProfileProfile   Log inLog in   RegisterRegister 

no toolbar!

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    antispamsniper.com Forum Index -> AntispamSniper for TheBat!
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
sabour



Joined: 15 Jan 2010
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Fri Jan 15, 2010 9:27 am    Post subject: no toolbar! Reply with quote

i have registered the pro,eventough i reinstall it 4 times,delete the data dir,still no toolbar Shocked , and i kinda confused about how to make toolbar manually, i am new in the bat!,can you make tutorial about this? i run the bat! 4.2.18 with windows 7 64 bit.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
vetaltm
Author


Joined: 05 Feb 2006
Posts: 637

PostPosted: Fri Jan 15, 2010 9:34 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Here is the instruction how to add a toolbar manually:

- Open Customize dialog (View | Toolbars | Customize...)

- Click on New toolbar... button and create a new toolbar with the name AntispamSniper

- Add the following buttons for it in Layout section:
Mark as Junk
Mark as NOT Junk
(separator)
Send + Check for All
(separator)
Send + Check for All
(separator)
Send + Check for All
(separator)
Send + Check for All

To add a toolbar button select the appropriate item in section Actions and press the button with right arrow.

- The plug-in will attach to the new toolbar automatically.

Here is a screenshot of a properly created toolbar:

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
sabour



Joined: 15 Jan 2010
Posts: 3

PostPosted: Fri Jan 15, 2010 11:45 am    Post subject: ok Reply with quote

it works thanks,somehow the "Send + Check for All" magicly appear as different button Smile
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
artoor



Joined: 28 Jul 2013
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sun Jul 28, 2013 12:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello, I am new here. I use AntispamSniper for TheBat! for some time now and I would say that this solution is pretty good, but if you have TheBat! Sandboxed only Mark as SPAM and Mark as NON-SPAM does what it should. The rest of icons are visible as the one you have choosen. The sadest thing is that you cannot even use shortcuts to make your life easier Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
quidditch



Joined: 17 Oct 2015
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Sun Nov 15, 2015 10:31 am    Post subject: NoToolbar on The Bat! v7.0 Reply with quote

I have tried re-installing AntiSpam 3.2.2.1 to TB 7.0x several times and can't get the full toolbar to show.

I am running 64bit Windows 10 and have tried to create a Customised AntiSpamsniper toolbar but it doesn't register with TB 7.0x.

Any suggestions?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
vetaltm
Author


Joined: 05 Feb 2006
Posts: 637

PostPosted: Sun Nov 15, 2015 12:17 pm    Post subject: Re: NoToolbar on The Bat! v7.0 Reply with quote

quidditch wrote:
I have tried re-installing AntiSpam 3.2.2.1 to TB 7.0x several times and can't get the full toolbar to show.

I am running 64bit Windows 10 and have tried to create a Customised AntiSpamsniper toolbar but it doesn't register with TB 7.0x.

Any suggestions?


The described method applies only to old plug-ins, with version 3.2.7.5 and lower.
If you have a plug-in version 3.3.x, make sure that it is installed and working on Anti-spam tab in TheBat settings. Then click the right mouse button in the toolbar area of TheBat and choose AntispamSniper item in context menu.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
quidditch



Joined: 17 Oct 2015
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Sun Nov 15, 2015 3:50 pm    Post subject: Re: NoToolbar on The Bat! v7.0 Reply with quote

I have version 3.3x installed and a 'dummy' Toolbar has been created (after I was asked to reboot The Bat!). However, when I select the AntiSpamSniper option with a right-click nothing appears in the toolbar area (all other tool bars work fine). as does the Configuration button in Option/Preferences which displays a Pie Chart).

I'm mystified...

Cheers

Will

The described method applies only to old plug-ins, with version 3.2.7.5 and lower.
If you have a plug-in version 3.3.x, make sure that it is installed and working on Anti-spam tab in TheBat settings. Then click the right mouse button in the toolbar area of TheBat and choose AntispamSniper item in context menu.[/quote]
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    antispamsniper.com Forum Index -> AntispamSniper for TheBat! All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group